Josef Sieber
Geschäftsführung

josef@laendlebetreuung.at


 

 

Katharina Hutter, MA

Geschäftsleitung, Prokuristin

katharina@laendlebetreuung.at


 

Sabrina Gollob

Beratung und Familienbetreuung

sabrina@laendlebetreuung.at


 

Julia Gsellmann BA, DGKP

Beratung und Qualitätsmanagement

julia.g@laendlebetreuung.at


Herlinde Böhler-Kölbl
Familienbetreuung

herlinde@laendlebetreuung.at


 

Andreas Schugg, DSA
Familienbetreuung

andreas@laendlebetreuung.at


 

Martina Kukec, BA

Familienbetreuung

martina@laendlebetreuung.at


 

Eileen Mutschlechner

Familienbetreuung

eileen@laendlebetreuung.at


 

Julia Metzler

Familienbetreuung

julia@laendlebetreuung.at


 

Beatrix Rosenauer-Sohm

Familienbetreuung

beatrix@laendlebetreuung.at

 


 

Daniela Schwerzler 

Koordination Betreuer:innen 

info@laendlebetreuung.at


Jessica Sieber

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@laendlebetreuung.at


 

Petra Rädler-Kaufmann

Backoffice Verrechnung

office@laendlebetreuung.at


Qualitätsmanagement

Ilse Sieber DGKP
Pain Nurse

Leitung Qualitätsmanagement

ilse@laendlebetreuung.at


Sandra Ferrari-Büchele DGKP

Qualitätsmanagement

sandra@laendlebetreuung.at


 

Maria Mager DGKP

Qualitätsmanagement

maria@laendlebetreuung.at


Waltraud Bilgeri-Bischof DGKP

Qualitätsmanagement

waltraud@laendlebetreuung.at