Ländlebetreuung Lochau


Herbert Weinhandl
Geschäftsführung

herbert@laendlebetreuung.at


Josef Sieber
Geschäftsführung

josef@laendlebetreuung.at


Margot Schön
Familienbetreuung

margot@laendlebetreuung.at


Herlinde Böhler-Kölbl
Familienbetreuung

herlinde@laendlebetreuung.at


Martina Kukec
Familienbetreuung

martina@laendlebetreuung.at


 

Stefan Wagner BA

Office

office@laendlebetreuung



Jessica Sieber
Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@laendlebetreuung.at


Ländlebetreuung Schwarzach

Mag.a (FH) Romana Schweiger
Familienbetreuung

romana@laendlebetreuung.at


 

Silke Nußbaumer

Familienbetreuung

silke@laendlebetreuung


 

Eileen Mutschlechner

Familienbetreuung

eileen@laendlebetreuung


Carmen Maccani
Office

office@laendlebetreuung


Ländlebetreuung Qualitätsmanagement

DGKP Ilse Sieber
Pain Nurse

Leitung Qualitätsmanagement

ilse@laendlebetreuung.at


 

Sandra Ferrari-Büchele DGKP

Qualitätsmanagement

sandra@laendlebetreuung


Maria Mager DGKP

Qualitätsmanagement

maria@laendlebetreuung


 

Tanja Saler DGKP

Qualitätsmanagement

info@laendlebetreuung.at